Location

16 Redwood Street
Upper Hutt
New Zealand 5018

Phone: 04 528 5412
Fax: 04 528 5435
Absence Mobile: 021 0225 6818
Email: office@frasercres.school.nz

Email Us

Email a Teacher


John Channer principal@frasercres.school.nz
Michelle Picard michelle@frasercres.school.nz
Lorna Cowell lorna@frasercres.school.nz
Nycki Procter nycki@frasercres.school.nz
Ellen Stirling ellen@frasercres.school.nz
Zoe Draper zoe@frasercres.school.nz
Annabel Burston annabel@frasercres.school.nz
Frances Silva frances@frasercres.school.nz
Phillipa Whiteman phillipa@frasercres.school.nz
Tessa Deuss tessa@frasercres.school.nz
Michelle Steiner michelles@frasercres.school.nz
Janine Bullard janine@frasercres.school.nz
Claire Hodge claire@frasercres.school.nz
Aaron Work aaron@frasercres.school.nz