Location

16 Redwood Street
Upper Hutt
New Zealand 5018

Phone: 04 528 5412
Fax: 04 528 5435
Absence Mobile: 021 0225 6818
Email:office@frasercres.school.nz

Email Us

Email a Teacher


John Channerprincipal@frasercres.school.nz
Michelle Picardmichelle@frasercres.school.nz
Lorna Cowelllorna@frasercres.school.nz
Phillipa Whitemanphillipa@frasercres.school.nz
Ellen Stirlingellen@frasercres.school.nz
Zoe Draperzoe@frasercres.school.nz
Thomas Searanckethomas@frasercres.school.nz
Frances Silvafrances@frasercres.school.nz
Tim Dixon-Blaketim@frasercres.school.nz
Tessa Deusstessa@frasercres.school.nz
Aaron Work
aaron@frasercres.school.nz
Janine Bullardjanine@frasercres.school.nz
Claire Hodgeclaire@frasercres.school.nz
Teresa Salterteresa@frasercres.school.nz
 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT